The Visual Music Village

for Visual Music Artists, Writers, and Venues

Music by Johann Sebastian Bach (Ciaccona, Partita in D minor for solo violin), interpreted by Anyango Yarbo-Davenport.
The first version of this film was made during an uninterrupted 36 hours work session (attempting to stay with the flow of the music). This is the 8th and likely "final" version.

  • Currently 0/5 stars.

Views: 150


You need to be a member of The Visual Music Village to add comments!

Join The Visual Music Village



© 2022   Created by Larry Cuba.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service