The Visual Music Village

for Visual Music Artists, Writers, and Venues

3,600 single shots projected for one frame each that explore/question the single moment in time. The congruency/continuity are achieved as the mind (re)(de)constructs single images to find a commonality amongst non-spatial (conscious) relationships. Electronic music composition "Zephirum Scan" by Kim Cascone.

  • Currently 0/5 stars.

Views: 43


You need to be a member of The Visual Music Village to add comments!

Join The Visual Music Village



© 2024   Created by Larry Cuba.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service